Searching for Scotland: Vagabrothers Release 4-Part Series on Scotland

This winter, the Vagabrothers traveled through Scotland as the country found itself at a historical turning point – after 300 years of being part of the United Kingdom, Scotland is now faced with a referendum on independence.  Within this context, the Vagabrothers set off to travel from Glasgow up to the Highlands and Islands to figure out what it means to be a Scot – and have quite the adventure in the process.

The four part series can be found below.

Part One: Why Independence?  (Glasgow & Stirling)

Part Two: Great Balls of Fire (Hogmanay in St. Andrews & Stonehaven)

Part Three: Hitchin’ the Highlands (Aberdeenshire to Inverness)

Part Four: The Secrets of the Isles (Outer Hebrides)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: